2 GYMS FOUND IN OUTAOUAIS
Filters applied Reset
List View
Map View
Filter by :

Éconofitness Gatineau (Hull) Extra for women

OPEN: Today until 17:00

1 boul du Plateau,

Hull, J9A 3G1

Get directions 819 777 3232

Éconofitness Gatineau (Promenades Gatineau)

OPEN: Today until 20:00

85 Chemin de la Savane,

Gatineau, J8T 6G3

Get directions 819 205 4493
Outaouais

Searching for an affordable gym in the Outaouais region? Look no further. With Éconofitness, you can experience high-quality gyms without paying high prices. In fact, you may be surprised to see how much your low-cost membership will get you, including unlimited fitness classes and cutting-edge equipment. Want to know more about our friendly, judgement-free concept? Choose your gym.

BROWSE OUR GYMS BY REGION

Fitness Classes in Outaouais



Aerobics

Get your heart pumping with an upbeat, choreographed workout that can serve as a fun alternative to your typical cardio routine. Improve your endurance and cardiovascular health while having plenty of fun!

Learn more
Cardio

No workout regimen is complete without regular cardio. Our group fitness cardio classes put the focus on improving your cardiovascular health, increasing your endurance and helping you reach your fitness goals.

Learn more
Indoor Cycling

Burn calories and build strong, functional muscles with the help of our indoor cycling classes. Not only will your endurance improve, but the healthy competition of a group fitness class will motivate you to challenge yourself.

Learn more
Yoga

Improve your posture, flexibility, endurance and balance! Our yoga classes are suitable for all levels. Learn dynamic postures and breathing techniques that will nurture your sense of well-being, in and out of the gym.

Learn more

OR Select Your Gym! 70 gyms in Quebec.

OR

GYMS en Outaouais

Sélectionnez une autre région
1 Gym(s) TROUVÉ(S) en Outaouais

Éconofitness Gatineau (Promenades Gatineau)

85 Chemin de la Savane

Gatineau

J8T 6G3

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 23:00

Obtenir l’itinéraire pour vous rendre à ce gym +1 (819) 205-4493
Outaouais

Vous cherchez un gym abordable dans la région de l’Outaouais? Ne cherchez pas plus loin. Chez Éconofitness, nous vous offrons un gym de qualité à très bas prix. Notre abonnement le moins cher comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous entrainer….des cours en groupe sur écran géant illimités et de l’équipement de qualité. Vous n’en reviendrez pas! Vous voulez en savoir plus sur notre concept chaleureux et sans intimidation? Sélectionnez votre gym.

COURS EN GROUPE en Outaouais



Aérobie

Que ce soit pour avoir du plaisir, brûler des calories ou améliorer votre cardio, nos cours cardio sont une bonne alternative à votre entrainement habituel pour les jours où vous avez envie d’essayer autre chose. Pour un maximum de motivation, suivez nos entrainements sur musique.

Plus de détails >
Cardio

Aucun plan d’entrainement n'est complet sans du cardio de manière régulière. Nos cours en groupe mettent l'accent sur l'amélioration de votre cardio et de votre endurance, ainsi que sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs de mise en forme.

Plus de détails >
VELOCYCLE

Brûlez des calories et devenez plus forts grâce à nos cours de VELOCYCLE. Non seulement votre endurance s’améliorera, mais une compétition saine vous motivera à vous dépasser.

Plus de détails >
Yoga

Améliorez votre posture, votre flexibilité et votre équilibre! Nos cours de yoga conviennent à tous les niveaux. Apprenez des postures dynamiques et des techniques de respiration qui cultiveront votre bien-être aussi bien au gym qu’à l'extérieur du gym.

Plus de détails >

OU Sélectionnez votre gym!Plus de 55 gyms partout au Québec.

OU