3 GYMS FOUND IN ESTRIE
Filters applied Reset
List View
Map View
Filter by :

Éconofitness Sherbrooke (King Ouest)

OPEN: Today until 23:00

3200, rue King Ouest,

Sherbrooke, J1L 1C9

Get directions 819 563 9117

Éconofitness Sherbrooke (Centre-Ville) OPEN 24/7

OPEN 24/7

741, rue Galt Ouest, Suite 116,

Sherbrooke, J1H 1Z1

Get directions 819 791 7954

Éconofitness Sherbrooke (King Est)

OPEN: Today until 23:00

315, rue King Est,

Sherbrooke, J1G 1B3

Get directions 819 822 2224
Estrie

Our gyms in Estrie make fitness super simple and super affordable. These are your go-to venues for a judgement-free atmosphere, fun-filled classes, cutting-edge equipment and—of course—very low prices. Want to lose weight, get in shape or build muscle? Then it's time to discover the Éconofitness concept. Choose your nearest gym in Estrie now.

BROWSE OUR GYMS BY REGION

Fitness Classes in Estrie



Cardio

No workout regimen is complete without regular cardio. Our group fitness cardio classes put the focus on improving your cardiovascular health, increasing your endurance and helping you reach your fitness goals.

Learn more
Indoor Cycling

Burn calories and build strong, functional muscles with the help of our indoor cycling classes. Not only will your endurance improve, but the healthy competition of a group fitness class will motivate you to challenge yourself.

Learn more
Aerobics

Get your heart pumping with an upbeat, choreographed workout that can serve as a fun alternative to your typical cardio routine. Improve your endurance and cardiovascular health while having plenty of fun!

Learn more
Yoga

Improve your posture, flexibility, endurance and balance! Our yoga classes are suitable for all levels. Learn dynamic postures and breathing techniques that will nurture your sense of well-being, in and out of the gym.

Learn more

OR Select Your Gym! 70 gyms in Quebec.

OR

GYMS en Estrie

Sélectionnez une autre région
3 Gym(s) TROUVÉ(S) en Estrie

Éconofitness Sherbrooke (King Ouest)

3200, rue King Ouest

Sherbrooke

J1L 1C9

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 20:00

Obtenir l’itinéraire pour vous rendre à ce gym +1 (819) 563-9117

Éconofitness Sherbrooke (Centre-Ville)

741, rue Galt Ouest, Suite 116

Sherbrooke

J1H 1Z1

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 20:00

Obtenir l’itinéraire pour vous rendre à ce gym +1 (819) 791-7954

Éconofitness Sherbrooke (King Est)

315, rue King Est

Sherbrooke

J1G 1B3

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 20:00

Obtenir l’itinéraire pour vous rendre à ce gym +1 (819) 822-2224
Estrie

Nos gyms en Estrie rendent la mise en forme super accessible et abordable. Des gyms sans intimidation, des cours en groupe sur écran géant motivants, de l’équipement de qualité et, bien entendu, des bas prix vous y attendent. Découvrez le concept Éconofitness. Sélectionnez votre gym le plus près en Estrie maintenant.

COURS EN GROUPE en Estrie



Aérobie

Que ce soit pour avoir du plaisir, brûler des calories ou améliorer votre cardio, nos cours cardio sont une bonne alternative à votre entrainement habituel pour les jours où vous avez envie d’essayer autre chose. Pour un maximum de motivation, suivez nos entrainements sur musique.

Plus de détails >
Yoga

Améliorez votre posture, votre flexibilité et votre équilibre! Nos cours de yoga conviennent à tous les niveaux. Apprenez des postures dynamiques et des techniques de respiration qui cultiveront votre bien-être aussi bien au gym qu’à l'extérieur du gym.

Plus de détails >
Cardio

Aucun plan d’entrainement n'est complet sans du cardio de manière régulière. Nos cours en groupe mettent l'accent sur l'amélioration de votre cardio et de votre endurance, ainsi que sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs de mise en forme.

Plus de détails >
VELOCYCLE

Brûlez des calories et devenez plus forts grâce à nos cours de VELOCYCLE. Non seulement votre endurance s’améliorera, mais une compétition saine vous motivera à vous dépasser.

Plus de détails >

OU Sélectionnez votre gym!Plus de 55 gyms partout au Québec.

OU