GYMS in Laval

Select a different region
5 Location(s) Found in Laval
Laval

If you're ready to lose weight, build muscle or simply get in shape, our gyms in Laval can help you make it happen. We make fitness not only super simple, but super affordable too. A low-cost membership to your local gym in Laval includes unlimited fitness classes, cutting-edge equipment and—of course—access to our friendly, judgement-free environment.

Fitness Classes in Laval



Aerobics

Get your heart pumping with an upbeat, choreographed workout that can serve as a fun alternative to your typical cardio routine. Improve your endurance and cardiovascular health while having plenty of fun!

Learn more >
Zumba®

Combine cardio, dance and aerobics with energetic music and you have an action-packed workout that will get your heart pumping. With our Zumba classes, you’ll be having fun the whole way through!

Learn more >
Cardio

No workout regimen is complete without regular cardio. Our group fitness cardio classes put the focus on improving your cardiovascular health, increasing your endurance and helping you reach your fitness goals.

Learn more >
Indoor Cycling

Burn calories and build strong, functional muscles with the help of our indoor cycling classes. Not only will your endurance improve, but the healthy competition of a group fitness class will motivate you to challenge yourself.

Learn more >
Yoga

Improve your posture, flexibility, endurance and balance! Our yoga classes are suitable for all levels. Learn dynamic postures and breathing techniques that will nurture your sense of well-being, in and out of the gym.

Learn more >

OR Select Your Gym!Close to 70 locations in Quebec.

OR

5 GYMS TROUVÉ(S) À LAVAL
Filtres appliqués Réinitialiser
List View
Map View

Éconofitness Laval - Centropolis Extra

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 23:00

2955 boulevard Saint-Martin Ouest,

Laval, H7T 2Y8

Obtenir l’itinéraire 450 686 4313

Éconofitness Laval - Place Bell

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 23:00

1950, rue Claude-Gagné, Place Bell,

Laval, H7N 5H9

Obtenir l’itinéraire 450 688 8056
Laval

Vous voulez vous mettre en forme et devenir plus forts? Nos gyms de Laval peuvent vous aider à y arriver. Non seulement nous rendons la mise en forme super accessible, nous la rendons aussi super abordable. Un abonnement à très bas prix à votre gym de Laval comprend des cours en groupe sur écran géant illimités, de l’équipement de qualité et – bien entendu – une ambiance chaleureuse et sans intimidation.

Trouvez nos gyms par région

COURS EN GROUPE à Laval



Aérobie

Que ce soit pour avoir du plaisir, brûler des calories ou améliorer votre cardio, nos cours cardio sont une bonne alternative à votre entrainement habituel pour les jours où vous avez envie d’essayer autre chose. Pour un maximum de motivation, suivez nos entrainements sur musique.

Plus de détails
ZumbaMD

Grâce à une combinaison de cardio, de danse et d’aérobie avec une musique pleine d’entrain, ce cours vous procure un entrainement dynamique qui fera pomper votre cœur. Avec nos cours de Zumba, vous aurez du plaisir du début jusqu’à la fin!

Plus de détails
Cardio

Aucun plan d’entrainement n'est complet sans du cardio de manière régulière. Nos cours en groupe mettent l'accent sur l'amélioration de votre cardio et de votre endurance, ainsi que sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs de mise en forme.

Plus de détails
VELOCYCLE

Brûlez des calories et devenez plus forts grâce à nos cours de VELOCYCLE. Non seulement votre endurance s’améliorera, mais une compétition saine vous motivera à vous dépasser.

Plus de détails
Yoga

Améliorez votre posture, votre flexibilité et votre équilibre! Nos cours de yoga conviennent à tous les niveaux. Apprenez des postures dynamiques et des techniques de respiration qui cultiveront votre bien-être aussi bien au gym qu’à l'extérieur du gym.

Plus de détails

OU Sélectionnez votre gym! 70 gyms au Québec.

OU