1 GYMS FOUND IN SAGUENAY-LAC-SAINT-JEAN
Filters applied Reset
List View
Map View
Filter by :
Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

If you want to know just how simple and affordable fitness can be, it's time to check out your local Éconofitness gym in Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean. Our high-quality, judgement-free environments come complete with unlimited fitness classes, cutting-edge equipment and very low prices.

BROWSE OUR GYMS BY REGION

Fitness Classes in Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean



Aerobics

Get your heart pumping with an upbeat, choreographed workout that can serve as a fun alternative to your typical cardio routine. Improve your endurance and cardiovascular health while having plenty of fun!

Learn more
Cardio

No workout regimen is complete without regular cardio. Our group fitness cardio classes put the focus on improving your cardiovascular health, increasing your endurance and helping you reach your fitness goals.

Learn more
Indoor Cycling

Burn calories and build strong, functional muscles with the help of our indoor cycling classes. Not only will your endurance improve, but the healthy competition of a group fitness class will motivate you to challenge yourself.

Learn more
Yoga

Improve your posture, flexibility, endurance and balance! Our yoga classes are suitable for all levels. Learn dynamic postures and breathing techniques that will nurture your sense of well-being, in and out of the gym.

Learn more

OR Select Your Gym! 70 gyms in Quebec.

OR

1 GYMS TROUVÉ(S) À SAGUENAY-LAC-SAINT-JEAN
Filtres appliqués Réinitialiser
List View
Map View
Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Éconofitness est maintenant au Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean! Pour une mise en forme simple et abordable, jetez un coup d'œil à votre gym dans Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean. Vous y trouverez un gym de qualité et sans intimidation avec des cours en groupe sur écran géant illimités. Le tout à très bas prix.

Trouvez nos gyms par région

COURS EN GROUPE à Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean



Aérobie

Que ce soit pour avoir du plaisir, brûler des calories ou améliorer votre cardio, nos cours cardio sont une bonne alternative à votre entrainement habituel pour les jours où vous avez envie d’essayer autre chose. Pour un maximum de motivation, suivez nos entrainements sur musique.

Plus de détails
Cardio

Aucun plan d’entrainement n'est complet sans du cardio de manière régulière. Nos cours en groupe mettent l'accent sur l'amélioration de votre cardio et de votre endurance, ainsi que sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs de mise en forme.

Plus de détails
VELOCYCLE

Brûlez des calories et devenez plus forts grâce à nos cours de VELOCYCLE. Non seulement votre endurance s’améliorera, mais une compétition saine vous motivera à vous dépasser.

Plus de détails
Yoga

Améliorez votre posture, votre flexibilité et votre équilibre! Nos cours de yoga conviennent à tous les niveaux. Apprenez des postures dynamiques et des techniques de respiration qui cultiveront votre bien-être aussi bien au gym qu’à l'extérieur du gym.

Plus de détails

OU Sélectionnez votre gym! 70 gyms au Québec.

OU