GYMS in Centre-du-Québec

Select a different region
2 Location(s) Found in Centre-du-Québec

Éconofitness Victoriaville

421, boul. Jutras Est

Victoriaville

G6P 7H4

OPEN: Today until 23:00

Get directions to this gym +1 (819) 604-0572

Éconofitness Drummondville

565, boul. Saint-Joseph

Drummondville

J2J 2B6

OPEN: Today until 23:00

Get directions to this gym +1 (819) 857-5433
Centre-du-Québec

Ready to get in shape, lose weight or build muscle? At our gyms in Centre-du-Québec, you can do just that—and you can do it in a way that's fun, friendly and completely judgement-free. See just how far your money will go at your nearest Éconofitness gym, where unlimited fitness classes and cutting-edge equipment are always included in your ultra-low membership cost.

Fitness Classes in Centre-du-Québec



Aerobics

Get your heart pumping with an upbeat, choreographed workout that can serve as a fun alternative to your typical cardio routine. Improve your endurance and cardiovascular health while having plenty of fun!

Learn more >
Cardio

No workout regimen is complete without regular cardio. Our group fitness cardio classes put the focus on improving your cardiovascular health, increasing your endurance and helping you reach your fitness goals.

Learn more >
Indoor Cycling

Burn calories and build strong, functional muscles with the help of our indoor cycling classes. Not only will your endurance improve, but the healthy competition of a group fitness class will motivate you to challenge yourself.

Learn more >
Yoga

Improve your posture, flexibility, endurance and balance! Our yoga classes are suitable for all levels. Learn dynamic postures and breathing techniques that will nurture your sense of well-being, in and out of the gym.

Learn more >

OR Select Your Gym!More than 55 locations across Quebec.

OR

GYMS au Centre-du-Québec

Sélectionnez une autre région
2 Gym(s) TROUVÉ(S) au Centre-du-Québec

Éconofitness Victoriaville

421, boul. Jutras Est

Victoriaville

G6P 7H4

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 23:00

Obtenir l’itinéraire pour vous rendre à ce gym +1 (819) 604-0572

Éconofitness Drummondville

565, boul. Saint-Joseph

Drummondville

J2J 2B6

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 23:00

Obtenir l’itinéraire pour vous rendre à ce gym +1 (819) 857-5433
Centre-du-Québec

Vous êtes prêts à vous mettre en forme? Nos gyms du Centre-du-Québec peuvent vous aider à y arriver, le tout en ayant du plaisir dans une ambiance chaleureuse et sans intimidation. Vous en aurez pour votre argent!. Les cours en groupe sur écran géant et l’équipement de qualité sont toujours inclus dans l’abonnement à très bas prix.

COURS EN GROUPE au Centre-du-Québec



Aérobie

Que ce soit pour avoir du plaisir, brûler des calories ou améliorer votre cardio, nos cours cardio sont une bonne alternative à votre entrainement habituel pour les jours où vous avez envie d’essayer autre chose. Pour un maximum de motivation, suivez nos entrainements sur musique.

Plus de détails >
Cardio

Aucun plan d’entrainement n'est complet sans du cardio de manière régulière. Nos cours en groupe mettent l'accent sur l'amélioration de votre cardio et de votre endurance, ainsi que sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs de mise en forme.

Plus de détails >
VELOCYCLE

Brûlez des calories et devenez plus forts grâce à nos cours de VELOCYCLE. Non seulement votre endurance s’améliorera, mais une compétition saine vous motivera à vous dépasser.

Plus de détails >
Yoga

Améliorez votre posture, votre flexibilité et votre équilibre! Nos cours de yoga conviennent à tous les niveaux. Apprenez des postures dynamiques et des techniques de respiration qui cultiveront votre bien-être aussi bien au gym qu’à l'extérieur du gym.

Plus de détails >

OU Sélectionnez votre gym!Près de 65 gyms au Québec..

OU