GYMS in Lanaudière

Select a different region
3 Location(s) Found in Lanaudière

If you want to know just how simple and affordable fitness can be, it's time to check out your local Éconofitness gym in Lanaudière. Our high-quality, judgement-free environments come complete with unlimited fitness classes, cutting-edge equipment and very low prices. We also offer women-only gyms.

Fitness Classes in Lanaudière


Get your heart pumping with an upbeat, choreographed workout that can serve as a fun alternative to your typical cardio routine. Improve your endurance and cardiovascular health while having plenty of fun!

Learn more >

Combine cardio, dance and aerobics with energetic music and you have an action-packed workout that will get your heart pumping. With our Zumba classes, you’ll be having fun the whole way through!

Learn more >

No workout regimen is complete without regular cardio. Our group fitness cardio classes put the focus on improving your cardiovascular health, increasing your endurance and helping you reach your fitness goals.

Learn more >
Indoor Cycling

Burn calories and build strong, functional muscles with the help of our indoor cycling classes. Not only will your endurance improve, but the healthy competition of a group fitness class will motivate you to challenge yourself.

Learn more >

Improve your posture, flexibility, endurance and balance! Our yoga classes are suitable for all levels. Learn dynamic postures and breathing techniques that will nurture your sense of well-being, in and out of the gym.

Learn more >

OR Select Your Gym!More than 59 locations across Quebec.

5 GYMS TROUVÉ(S) À LANAUDIÈRE
Filtres appliqués Réinitialiser
List View
Map View

Éconofitness Joliette Extra 24/7

OUVERT 24/7

1075 Boulevard Firestone,

Joliette, J6E 6X6

Obtenir l’itinéraire 450 960 8271

Éconofitness Repentigny Extra 24/7

OUVERT 24/7

565 rue Lanaudière, Local 10,

Repentigny, J6A 7N1

Obtenir l’itinéraire 450 582 1313

Éconofitness Repentigny (Maxi) au féminin

OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 21:00

86, boul. Brien,

Repentigny, J6A 5K7

Obtenir l’itinéraire 450 582 8668
Lanaudière

Pour une mise en forme simple et abordable, jetez un coup d'œil à votre gym dans Lanaudière. Vous y trouverez un gym de qualité et sans intimidation avec des cours en groupe sur écran géant illimités. Le tout à très bas prix. Nous offrons aussi des gyms réservés aux femmes.

Trouvez nos gyms par région

COURS EN GROUPE à Lanaudière



Aérobie

Que ce soit pour avoir du plaisir, brûler des calories ou améliorer votre cardio, nos cours cardio sont une bonne alternative à votre entrainement habituel pour les jours où vous avez envie d’essayer autre chose. Pour un maximum de motivation, suivez nos entrainements sur musique.

Plus de détails
ZumbaMD

Grâce à une combinaison de cardio, de danse et d’aérobie avec une musique pleine d’entrain, ce cours vous procure un entrainement dynamique qui fera pomper votre cœur. Avec nos cours de Zumba, vous aurez du plaisir du début jusqu’à la fin!

Plus de détails
Cardio

Aucun plan d’entrainement n'est complet sans du cardio de manière régulière. Nos cours en groupe mettent l'accent sur l'amélioration de votre cardio et de votre endurance, ainsi que sur l'atteinte de vos objectifs de mise en forme.

Plus de détails
VELOCYCLE

Brûlez des calories et devenez plus forts grâce à nos cours de VELOCYCLE. Non seulement votre endurance s’améliorera, mais une compétition saine vous motivera à vous dépasser.

Plus de détails
Yoga

Améliorez votre posture, votre flexibilité et votre équilibre! Nos cours de yoga conviennent à tous les niveaux. Apprenez des postures dynamiques et des techniques de respiration qui cultiveront votre bien-être aussi bien au gym qu’à l'extérieur du gym.

Plus de détails

OU Sélectionnez votre gym! 70 gyms au Québec.

OU