Éconofitness
Terrebonne EXTRA (NOW OPEN)

🏋️ NOTICE TO MEMBERS 🏋️
In order to offer you a better workout experience, please note that your gym will be CLOSED for renovations from May 20 to June 12. During the work, we invite you to work out at Éconofitness Mascouche (boul. Mascouche) EXTRA 24/7

Please note that group fitness classes with  a live coach are currently offered at Éconofitness Mascouche (boul. Mascouche) EXTRA 24/7 until June 12. Group fitness classes with a live coach will start at Éconofitness Terrebonne EXTRA on June 13. 

Thank you for your understanding and have a great workout!
OPEN: Today until 18:00

2249 Chem. Gascon, Terrebonne, QC J6X4H3
phone+1 (450) 326-0537

GYM HOURS

Sunday
08:00 - 18:00
Monday
06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
06:00 - 22:00
Thursday
06:00 - 22:00
Friday
06:00 - 22:00
Saturday
08:00 - 18:00
Amenities at this location
  • Group Fitness Classes with Coach
  • On demand Virtual Group Fitness Classes
  • Coached Workout
  • Parking
2249 Chem. Gascon, Terrebonne, QC J6X4H3

BEST GROUP FITNESS CLASSES WITH A LIVE COACH IN TERREBONNE

If you like group workouts led by a coach in Terrebonne, come try out the group fitness classes with a live coach at Éconofitness Terrebonne EXTRAThanks to your Extra membership, you have access to the best fitness class coaches who will get you moving while having fun! No matter your fitness level, there is a class for you! Our wide variety of workouts includes the world-renowned LesMills BODYPUMP, Zumba and POWER CARDIO. 

▪▪▪▪▪

SEMI-PRIVATE TRAINING IN TERREBONNE!

Would you like a coach to accompany you during your workout? Participate in our Coached Workouts at Éconofitness Terrebonne EXTRA! The Coached Workout is the perfect middle ground between training alone and having a private trainer! Designed by Éconofitness’ team of kinesiologists and offered to Extra members in the group fitness room, Coached Workouts are strength training guided by a certified coach who will advise you and correct your technique as needed. Learn how to move properly and discover new effective exercises that you can reproduce in your gym workouts. Platinum members, upgrade your membership in your Member’s Login to have access to the Coached Workout!

▪▪▪▪▪

🏃‍♀️ Virtual workouts and VELOCYCLE are available on our YouTube Channel. 🚴‍♂️


Join Now! Get savings

Group Fitness Class Schedule At

Sort Schedule By:

DAY
NIGHT
French Classes
English Classes
Cardio
Low Impact Cardio
Mind And Body
Strength
Add to google calendar = Add to my Google Calendar
GROUP FITNESS CLASSES WITH COACH
VIRTUAL GROUP FITNESS CLASSES
VELOCYCLE
VELOCYCLE WITH COACH
Monday Tuesday wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

OR Select Your Gym! 70 gyms in Quebec.

OR
Please wait...

Éconofitness
Terrebonne EXTRA (MAINTENANT OUVERT)

🏋️ AVIS AUX MEMBRES 🏋️
Afin de vous offrir une meilleure expérience d'entrainement, veuillez prendre note que votre gym sera FERMÉ pour effectuer des travaux du 20 mai au 12 juin. Pendant les travaux, nous vous invitons à vous entrainer au Éconofitness Mascouche (boul. Mascouche) EXTRA 24/7. 

Veuillez prendre note que les cours en groupe avec coach sont actuellement offerts au Éconofitness Mascouche (boul. Mascouche) EXTRA 24/7 jusqu'au 12 juin. Les cours en groupe avec coach débuteront au Éconofitness Terrebonne EXTRA à partir du 13 juin. 

Merci de votre compréhension et bon entrainement!
OUVERTURE : Aujourd’hui ouvert jusqu’à 18:00

2249 Chem. Gascon, Terrebonne, QC J6X4H3
phone+1 (450) 326-0537

HEURES D’OUVERTURE DU GYM

Dimanche
08:00 - 18:00
Lundi
06:00 - 22:00
Mardi
06:00 - 22:00
Mercredi
06:00 - 22:00
Jeudi
06:00 - 22:00
Vendredi
06:00 - 22:00
Samedi
08:00 - 18:00
Services du gym
  • Cours en groupe avec coach
  • Cours en groupe sur écran géant sur demande
  • Entrainement Coaché
  • Stationnement
2249 Chem. Gascon, Terrebonne, QC J6X4H3
MEILLEURS COURS EN GROUPE AVEC COACH À TERREBONNE

Si vous aimez l’entrainement en groupe avec instructeur à Terrebonne, venez vivre l’expérience des cours en groupe avec coach sur place au gym Éconofitness Terrebonne EXTRA. Grâce à votre abonnement Extra, les meilleurs coachs de cours en groupe vous feront bouger dans le plaisir. Peu importe votre niveau de condition physique, il y a un cours pour vous! Notre grande variété d'entrainements inclut notamment les cours de renommée mondiale LesMills BODYPUMP, Zumba et POWER CARDIO.

▪▪▪▪▪

 

ENTRAINEMENT SEMI-PRIVÉ À TERREBONNE!

Vous aimeriez qu’un coach vous accompagne lors de votre entrainement? Participez à nos Entrainements Coachés au Éconofitness Terrebonne EXTRA! L’Entrainement Coaché est le parfait équilibre entre l’entrainement privé et l’entrainement seul. Conçus par les kinésiologues d’Éconofitness et offerts aux membres Extra dans la salle de cours, les Entrainements Coachés sont des entrainements musculaires guidés par un coach certifié qui saura vous conseiller et corriger votre technique au besoin. Vous découvrirez de nouveaux exercices efficaces que vous pourrez reproduire sur le plateau d’entrainement. Membres Platine, surclassez votre abonnement via votre Espace Membre pour avoir accès à l’Entrainement Coaché!

▪▪▪▪▪

🏃‍♀️ Les entrainements virtuels et VELOCYCLE sont disponibles sur notre chaîne YouTube. 🚴‍♂️


JE M’ABONNE! Obtenir des économies

HORAIRE DES COURS EN GROUPE – Éconofitness EXTRA Terrebonne "OUVERTURE LE 6 MARS"

Sort Schedule By:

JOUR
NUIT
Cours en français
Cours en anglais
Cardio
Cardio faible impact
Corps et esprit
Musculation
Add to google calendar = ajouter à Google Agenda
COURS EN GROUPE AVEC COACH
COURS EN GROUPE SUR ÉCRAN GÉANT
VELOCYCLE
VELOCYCLE AVEC COACH
Monday Tuesday wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche

OU Sélectionnez votre gym! 70 gyms au Québec.

OU
S'il vous plaît, attendez...