Éconofitness
Boucherville EXTRA

🚧 IMPROVEMENTS IN PROGRESS 🚧
In order to offer you a better workout experience, please note that your gym will be closed for work from April 1 to 25. Only group classes will be accessible at the gym during this period. For the rest, we invite you to work out at Éconofitness Longueuil (Gare Saint-Hubert) 24/7. WEEKEND AND ECONO members have access to the Longueuil gym during staffed hours (Monday to Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. and Saturday and Sunday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
Thank you for your understanding and have a great workout!

1200 Pl. Nobel, Boucherville, QC J4B5E2
phone+1 (450) 552-0631

GYM HOURS

Sunday
CLOSED
Monday
CLOSED
Tuesday
CLOSED
Wednesday
CLOSED
Thursday
CLOSED
Friday
CLOSED
Saturday
CLOSED
Amenities at this location
  • Group Fitness Classes with Coach
  • On demand Virtual Group Fitness Classes
  • Coached Workout
  • Parking
1200 Pl. Nobel, Boucherville, QC J4B5E2
BEST GROUP FITNESS CLASSES WITH A LIVE COACH IN BOUCHERVILLE

If you like group workouts led by a coach in Boucherville, come try out the group fitness classes with a live coach at Éconofitness Boucherville EXTRAThanks to your Extra membership, you have access to the best fitness class coaches who will get you moving while having fun! No matter your fitness level, there is a class for you! Our wide variety of workouts includes the world-renowned LesMills BODYPUMP, Zumba and POWER CARDIO. 

▪▪▪▪▪​

SEMI-PRIVATE TRAINING IN BOUCHERVILLE!

Would you like a coach to accompany you during your workout? Participate in our Coached Workouts at Éconofitness Boucherville EXTRA! The Coached Workout is the perfect middle ground between training alone and having a private trainer! Designed by Éconofitness’ team of kinesiologists and offered to Extra members in the group fitness room, Coached Workouts are strength training guided by a certified coach who will advise you and correct your technique as needed. Learn how to move properly and discover new effective exercises that you can reproduce in your gym workouts. Platinum members, upgrade your membership in your Member’s Login to have access to the Coached Workout!

▪▪▪▪​▪​

🏃‍♀️ Virtual workouts and VELOCYCLE are available on our YouTube Channel. 🚴‍♂️


Join Now! Get savings

Group Fitness Class Schedule At

Sort Schedule By:

DAY
NIGHT
French Classes
English Classes
Cardio
Low Impact Cardio
Mind And Body
Strength
Add to google calendar = Add to my Google Calendar
GROUP FITNESS CLASSES WITH COACH
VIRTUAL GROUP FITNESS CLASSES
VELOCYCLE
VELOCYCLE WITH COACH
Monday Tuesday wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

OR Select Your Gym! 70 gyms in Quebec.

OR
Please wait...

Éconofitness
Boucherville EXTRA

🚧 AMÉLIORATIONS EN COURS 🚧
Afin de vous offrir une meilleure expérience d'entrainement, veuillez prendre note que votre gym sera FERMÉ pour effectuer des travaux du 1 au 25 avril. Seuls les cours en groupe seront accessibles au gym pendant cette période. Pour le reste, nous vous invitons à vous entrainer au Éconofitness Longueuil (Gare Saint-Hubert) 24/7. Les membres WEEKEND ET ÉCONO ont accès au gym de Longueuil lors des heures avec employés (lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 21h00 et samedi et dimanche de 8h00 à 17h00).
Merci de votre compréhension et bon entrainement!

1200 Pl. Nobel, Boucherville, QC J4B5E2
phone+1 (450) 552-0631

HEURES D’OUVERTURE DU GYM

Dimanche
Fermé
Lundi
Fermé
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
Fermé
Jeudi
Fermé
Vendredi
Fermé
Samedi
Fermé
Services du gym
  • Cours en groupe avec coach
  • Cours en groupe sur écran géant sur demande
  • Entrainement Coaché
  • Stationnement
1200 Pl. Nobel, Boucherville, QC J4B5E2
 
 

MEILLEURS COURS EN GROUPE AVEC COACH À BOUCHERVILLE

Si vous aimez l’entrainement en groupe avec instructeur à Boucherville, venez vivre l’expérience des cours en groupe avec coach sur place au gym Éconofitness Boucherville EXTRA. Grâce à votre abonnement Extra, les meilleurs coachs de cours en groupe vous feront bouger dans le plaisir. Peu importe votre niveau de condition physique, il y a un cours pour vous! Notre grande variété d'entrainements inclut notamment les cours de renommée mondiale LesMills BODYPUMP, Zumba et POWER CARDIO.

▪▪▪▪▪

ENTRAINEMENT SEMI-PRIVÉ À BOUCHERVILLE!

Vous aimeriez qu’un coach vous accompagne lors de votre entrainement? Participez à nos Entrainements Coachés au Éconofitness Boucherville EXTRA! L’Entrainement Coaché est le parfait équilibre entre l’entrainement privé et l’entrainement seul. Conçus par les kinésiologues d’Éconofitness et offerts aux membres Extra dans la salle de cours, les Entrainements Coachés sont des entrainements musculaires guidés par un coach certifié qui saura vous conseiller et corriger votre technique au besoin. Vous découvrirez de nouveaux exercices efficaces que vous pourrez reproduire sur le plateau d’entrainement. Membres Platine, surclassez votre abonnement via votre Espace Membre pour avoir accès à l’Entrainement Coaché!

▪▪▪▪▪

🏃‍♀️ Les entrainements virtuels et VELOCYCLE sont disponibles sur notre chaîne YouTube. 🚴‍♂️


JE M’ABONNE! Obtenir des économies

HORAIRE DES COURS EN GROUPE – Éconofitness EXTRA Boucherville "OUVERTURE LE 6 MARS"

Sort Schedule By:

JOUR
NUIT
Cours en français
Cours en anglais
Cardio
Cardio faible impact
Corps et esprit
Musculation
Add to google calendar = ajouter à Google Agenda
COURS EN GROUPE AVEC COACH
COURS EN GROUPE SUR ÉCRAN GÉANT
VELOCYCLE
VELOCYCLE AVEC COACH
Monday Tuesday wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
00:00
00:30
01:00
01:30
02:00
02:30
03:00
03:30
04:00
04:30
05:00
05:30
06:00
06:30
07:00
07:30
08:00
08:30
09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00
18:30
19:00
19:30
20:00
20:30
21:00
21:30
22:00
22:30
23:00
23:30
Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche

OU Sélectionnez votre gym! 70 gyms au Québec.

OU
S'il vous plaît, attendez...