ÉCONOFITNESS NOW OPEN 24/7!

Presented by:
Vignette_RBeaudry-EN.jpg

Finally! A project we have been working on over the past few months has come true. Since December 3, we have been operating our first 24/7 gym in Saint-Eustache. Around-the-clock access is available with the Platinum and Extra memberships.

FITNESS NOW ACCESSIBLE 24/7
Since Éconofitness’s mission is to make fitness accessible, it was only natural to offer extended opening hours and even to provide around-the-clock access to the gym.

AUTOMATED SERVICES FOR THE BENEFIT OF ITS MEMBERS
As you probably already know, Éconofitness does things differently. Apart from its low prices, innovation and technology are an integral part of its business model. In this new model, we operate in a completely automated manner during periods when we used to be closed: at night, on weekend evenings, and on public holidays. Electronic access controls now allow Platinum and Extra members to access the gym during these periods.


OVER 60 ÉCONOFITNESS GYMS OPEN 24/7 IN 2019
We intend on providing around-the-clock access in all regions of Quebec in 2019.

This achievement was made possible thanks to the collaboration of all the employees of Éconofitness’s head office and the operations team of Éconofitness Saint-Eustache, who worked on the technological, marketing, and operational aspects, but who also put controls in place to ensure the safety of its members. I would like to thank and congratulate the entire team who worked hard on this project.


Econofitness_Newsletter.jpg

Categories

ÉCONOFITNESS : MAINTENANT 24/7!

Présenté par :
Vignette_RBeaudry-FR.jpg

Ça y est! Un projet sur lequel nous travaillons depuis plusieurs mois s'est réalisé. Depuis le 3 décembre dernier, nous opérons notre premier gym ouvert 24/7 à Saint-Eustache. Cette option est disponible avec les abonnements Platine et Extra.

LA MISE EN FORME ACCESSIBLE 24/7
La mission d’Éconofitness étant de rendre la mise en forme accessible, il était naturel d’offrir des heures d’ouverture élargies et donc, rendre le gym accessible plus souvent, même tout le temps.

L'AUTOMATISATION AU SERVICE DES MEMBRES

Comme vous le savez probablement, Éconofitness fait rarement les choses comme les autres. Au-delà des bas prix, l’innovation et la technologie font partie intégrante de notre modèle d’affaires. Dans ce nouveau modèle, nous opérons de manière entièrement automatisée dans les périodes où nous étions auparavant simplement fermés : la nuit, les soirs du weekend et les jours fériés. Des contrôles d’accès électroniques permettent maintenant aux membres Platine et Extra d’accéder au gym dans ces périodes.


PLUS DE 60 GYMS ÉCONOFITNESS 24/7 EN 2019
Nous comptons déployer l'accès 24/7 dans toutes les régions du Québec en 2019.

Cette réalisation a été possible grâce à la collaboration de l'ensemble des employés du siège social d'Éconofitness et de l'équipe des opérations d'Éconofitness Saint-Eustache qui ont travaillé tant sur les aspects technologiques, marketing et opérationnels, mais aussi surtout à mettre les contrôles en place pour assurer la sécurité des membres. Je tiens à donner mes remerciements et mes félicitations à toute l'équipe qui a travaillé fort sur ce projet.

Infolettre_Econofitness.jpg